member

Your partner in all industry fields

Contact

Company address
Isokon  proizvodnja in predelava
termoplastov, d. o. o., Slovenske Konjice
Mestni trg 5 a
3210 Slovenske Konjice
Slovenija
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 00
Fax: ++386 (0)3 757 10 63
E-mail: info@isokon.si
Website: www.isokon.si
                www.funice.si

Sales

Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 00
Fax: ++386 (0) 3 757 10 63
E-mail: sales@isokon.si

KOTERM sales

(pressed panels and machine components)
Albin Pučnik
E-mail: albin.pucnik@isokon.si,
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 10 61

Gašper Žerjav
E-mail: gasper.zerjav@isokon.si,
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 10 74

Drago Oprešnik
E-mail: drago.opresnik@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 30

Gregor Voh
E-mail: gregor.voh@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 32

ISOFORM sales

(extruded and coextruded panels and granules)
Boštjan Šild
E-mail: bostjan.sild@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 05

Gregor Jazbec
E-mail: gregor.jazbec@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 10 73

Miroslav Kovačič
E-mail: miroslav.kovacic@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 11

KOTERM technical consulting

Franc Kropec
E-mail: franc.kropec@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 10 69

ISOFORM technical consulting

Iztok Švab
E-mail: iztok.svab@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 37

ISOFORM technical consulting

Iztok Kramaršek
E-mail: iztok.kramarsek@isokon.si
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 10 66

Purchase

Andreja Vivod
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 18
Fax: ++386 (0)3 757 10 63
E-mail: andreja.vivod@isokon.si

Veronika Rožič
Phone.: ++386 (0)3 757 11 12
Fax: ++386 (0)3 757 10 63
E-mail: veronika.rozic@isokon.si


Ines Laznik
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 20
Fax: ++386 (0)3 757 10 63
E-mail: ines.laznik@isokon.si

Finances

Metka Rožič
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 06
Fax: ++386 (0)3 575 57 06
E-mail: metka.rozic@isokon.si

Accounting

Jožica Njivar
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 15
Fax: ++386 (0)3 575 57 06
E-mail: jozica.njivar@isokon.si

 

Terezija Kvas
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 13
Fax: ++386 (0)3 575 57 06
E-mail: terezija.kvas@isokon.si

Warehouse

Anita Šmid
Phone: ++386 (0)3 757 11 78
Fax: ++386 (0)3 575 43 79
E-mail: anita.smid@isokon.si

Agent in UK & Ireland

John Wright:
John Wright Plastics Limited
21 Westerton Road
Dullatur
Glasgow
G68 0FF
United Kingdom
Office: 00 44 1236 806 245
Mobile: 00 44 7951 590 645
Fax: 00 44 1236 681 178

E-mail: john@johnwrightplastics.co.uk
Web: www.johnwrightplastics.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Agents in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

BC-Plastics Brade und Crott GbR
Melatener Str. 60,
D-52074 Aachen
Germany

Jens-Uwe Brade
Sales Manager Engineering Plastics
Mobile.:++49 (0) 172 9413 675
E-mail: j.brade@isosport.com
Fax:++49 (0) 7159 420 9595

Markus Crott
Sales Manager Engineering Plastics
Mobile.:++49(0) 151 1276 3033
E-mail: m.crott@isosport.com
Fax:++49 (0) 241 8949 1776

Agent in Russia

Beg d.o.o., Mednarodna trgovina in storitve, Celje, Slovenija

Begagić Muris , dipl. ing., Sales Manager
Mobile:++386 41 692 463
E-mail: beg@siol.net


Representative office in Russia

115230 Moscow, Elektrolitny pereulok, 3, building 32
Mobile: ++7 9646354796
E-mail: isokon@mail.ru
Tel: ++7 499 6130725
Fax: ++7 499 7231908